Ansprechpartner

Christian Hoffmann

Position: Geschäftsführung
Marke: Opel, Seat, Suzuki, Volkswagen, LCH
Telefon: (03647) 4691-0
E-Mail: christian.hoffmann@hoffmann-mobile.de
Standort:
Saalfeld, Pößneck
Nachricht
Standort: Saalfeld, Pößneck

Sebastian Moecke

Position: Betriebsleitung
Marke: Seat, Volkswagen
Telefon: (03647) 4691-13
E-Mail: sebastian.moecke@hoffmann-mobile.de
Standort:
Pößneck
Nachricht
Standort: Pößneck

Gerd Wagner

Position: Verkauf
Marke: Volkswagen, Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge
Telefon: (03647) 4691-25
E-Mail: gerd.wagner@hoffmann-mobile.de
Standort:
Pößneck
Nachricht
Standort: Pößneck

Michael Letsch

Position: Verkauf
Marke: Volkswagen
Telefon: (03647) 4691-26
E-Mail: michael.letsch@hoffmann-mobile.de
Standort:
Pößneck
Nachricht
Standort: Pößneck

Lars Borger

Position: Verkauf
Marke: Seat, Volkswagen
Telefon: (03647) 4691-24
E-Mail: lars.borger@hoffmann-mobile.de
Standort:
Pößneck
Nachricht
Standort: Pößneck

Tino Anisch

Position: Verkauf
Marke: Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge
Telefon: (03647) 4691-20
E-Mail: tino.anisch@hoffmann-mobile.de
Standort:
Pößneck
Nachricht
Standort: Pößneck